It is currently Fri Nov 17, 2017 11:51 pm

All times are UTC [ DST ]





Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
  Print view Previous topic | Next topic 
Author Message
 Post subject: SVRREAL PODCAST with Cranker R [techno - dubtechno]
PostPosted: Mon Nov 14, 2016 10:29 am 
Offline
washable

Joined: Mon Jun 06, 2016 6:55 pm
Posts: 16
Image

A "SVRREAL PODCAST" season is ending, the cycle of techno, dubtechno and ambient is not going to be live at In Progress Radio no more.
Next Tuesday 15 of November the last episode will be transmitted and then the new mixes will only be available at the official sites like Facebook, Mixcloud and Youtube.
By clicking http://www.InProgressRadio.com/player you can listen the full episode with visuals included.
Thanks to all the listeners and thanks to "In Progress Radio" for giving me a space in their swesome station.
Love & Respect! :cry:

PREVIEW:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WSuvtBQ ... kz121Z33Qu

TIMING:

New York 4 pm
Buenos Aires 5 pm
London 21 pm
Berlin 22 pm
Madrid 22 pm
Paris 22 pm
Amsterdam 22 pm

Links:
http://www.junodownload.com/labels/Divi ... e/releases
https://divisionp.bandcamp.com/
https://soundcloud.com/division-palescente
https://twitter.com/DivisionPLabel
https://www.instagram.com/DivisionPLabel


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 

All times are UTC [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  



Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
skymiles v1.1 designed by CodeMiles Team -TemplatesDragon-.